Contact Us


ACC Headquarters

C/o Mont Blanc & Groot Tiras Str. Eros
PO Box 23137
Windhoek

Tel:      +26461 4354000
Fax:     +26461 300952
Email:  Mr. N Becker: anticorruption@accnamibia.org

For Investigation related queries:
Email: Mr. N Becker: nbecker@accnamibia.org

For Public Education and Corruption Prevention related queries:
Email: Ms. N Nengola: nnengola@accnamibia.org

For Administration related queries:
Email: Mr. A Nangombe: anangombe@accnamibia.org


ACC Regional Offices

ACC Swakopmund Office

C/o Anton Lubowski & Tobias Hainyeko Str.
PO Box 8008
Swakopmund

Tel: +26464 418300
Fax: +26464 463221

For Investigation related queries:
Email: Mr. W Kurz: kurz@accnamibia.org

For Public Education and Corruption Prevention related queries:
Email: Mr. T Amoonga: tamoonga@accnamibia.org

For Administration related queries:
Email: Mr. A Nangombe: anangombe@accnamibia.org


ACC Oshakati Office

1st Floor, Social Security Commission Building, Social Security Commission Str.
PO Box 533
Oshakati

Tel:  +26465 222150
Fax: +26465 222154

For Investigation related queries:
Email: Mr. T Shangula: tshangula@accnamibia.org

For Public Education and Corruption Prevention related queries:
Email: Ms. H Iitula: hiitula@accnamibia.org

For Administration related queries:
Email: Mr. A Nangombe: anangombe@accnamibia.org


ACC Otjiwarongo Office

Erf. 129, Hage Geingob Str.
PO Box 7220
Otjiwarongo

Tel:  +26467 302731
Fax: +26467 302734

For Investigation related queries:
Email: Mr. A Zaako: azaako@accnamibia.org

For Public Education and Corruption Prevention related queries:
Email: Mr. P Lyambezi: plyambezi@accnamibia.org

For Administration related queries:
Email: Mr. A Nangombe: anangombe@accnamibia.org